I am in process~

I am in the process of repairing my self. at least, if one day we have a clear relationship, you will not be ashamed to have a girlfriend like me. with everything that I have not been privileged. but I want to be better, in every way, looks, skills, academics, social life, finance, everything that I can fix it. but nothing to lose, although I will not be your girlfriend, at least I’ve become a better person. thank you A! Winking smile

Categories: MEactually | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

